Contact

25 Columbian Street
South Weymouth, Massachusetts 02190
(781) 335-2545

Name Position Email
Rev. Jennie Barrett Siegal Senior Pastor jennie@osuchurch.org
Aaron Knodle Organist and Choir Director aaron@osuchurch.org
Jenn Coulsey Church Administrator jenn@osuchurch.org
Steve Flaherty Youth Director steve@osuchurch.org
Pam Ryan Sunday School Director pam@osuchurch.org
Amy Cromer Youth Choir Director
Eleanore Cirigliano Preschool Director school@osuchurch.org
John Eaton Custodian
Kevin Legere Custodian